Skip to main content
Time After Time (2017)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Time After TimePaused: Time After Time
Poster Image
Rated: 6.6 out of 10 with 41 votes.
A young H.G. Wells time travels to modern day New York City in pursuit of the charismatic—yet secretly psychopathic—Dr. John Stevenson, better known as "Jack the Ripper," following the doctor's brazen escape from the Victorian London authorities.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 5 6.6 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
H.G. Wells
Dr. John Stevenson
Jane Walker
Vanessa Anders
Griffin Monroe
TV Network:ABC
Alternative Titles:Los pasajeros del tiempo
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Mar 26, 2017
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:5
Genres:Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Time After Time - Season List:
Season 1