Skip to main content
Magnum P.I. (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Magnum P.I.Paused: Magnum P.I.
Poster Image
Rated: 7.6 out of 10 with 40 votes.
Thomas Magnum, a decorated former Navy SEAL who, upon returning home from Afghanistan, repurposes his military skills to become a private investigator in Hawaii taking jobs no one else will with the help of fellow vets T.C. Calvin and Rick Wright, and the former MI:6 agent Higgins.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 2Episodes: 28 7.6 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Thomas Magnum
Juliet Higgins
Orville “Rick” Wright
Theodore “T.C.” Calvin
Det. Gordon Katsumoto
TV Network:CBS
Alternative Titles:Magnum P.I., Magnum
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Nov 15, 2019
Number of Seasons:2
Number of Episodes:28
Magnum P.I. - Season List:
Season 1
Season 2